Bibs

Before the rumors start…NO!!!

I decided to throw together some bibs because I wanted to do something called “scrappy quilting” (where you use up all of your scraps and come up with something totally off the wall), but my list of quilts to-do is a little backed-up at the moment. This bib is a great way to practice quilting, without the commitment of a full quilt!

All of the bibs I make will be in my etsy store.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/105143304/scrap-happy-quilted-bib

These bibs came about because I wanted to play with my embroidery machine. I’d been trying to think of a project that wouldn’t require me to buy anything new, but would let me make some of the patterns I had (and of course all of the cutest patterns are for babies!)

https://www.etsy.com/listing/105185206/terry-cloth-puppy-quilted-bib

https://www.etsy.com/listing/105184527/terry-cloth-puppies-quilted-bibs-set-of

 

 

About catherinecureton

A newlywed crafter with a techie for a husband. Just blogging to keep track of my many scattered projects.

Leave a Reply

